Letter to Oculus

Posted on Updated on

Hi. My name is Aleyna. I enjoy computer science, and I am a ninth grader at BASE. (Bronx Academy for Software Engineering.) I am 13, turning 14 on December 18. My favorite color is turquoise. My favorite subject in school is computer science with Jon Mannion. I love this school, I met lots of people, and I found lots of common and uncommon things with people, and those people, are my friends. The teachers are fun, and we get to have our own mentor! BASE is a school where we learn how to code, HTML, CSS, etc. Welcome to BASE! (:

Leave a Reply

