BASE Holiday Lunch

Posted on Updated on

15871579068_02d7a9b5c9_z

I loved this party and I enjoyed it so much. Spending time with friends and teachers, and eating food. The day before this party was my birthday, so it kinda felt like a present to me. We went ice skating on December 19, RIGHT BEFORE the holiday party. This picture is me, they actually took this pic off guard, so i didn’t know they took this. Ice skating was awesome, and i actually had lots of fun. This was my first time ice skating, so their was a lot of falling. The cake looked really nice. It said BASE, and it represented us, caring and getting along with each other.

Leave a Reply

